PhotoVideo 3.0, Amazing Shrinking Gaz The 39 Stone Cyclist’s Progress To August 2010

24 08 2010

PhotoVideo’s have helped me stay focused since I started my long journey, The other day I heard a song on the TV and thought, humm time for a new one, but I questioned if I had the pictures to go with the song !

I didn’t need to worry, I’m not only proud of the results I have so far achieved but also the quality of production in this video,

so ENOUGH from me,

Turn your sound up and get ready for Queen and Gaz together in a feel good PhotoVideo:

Actions

Information

2 responses

30 08 2010
welshcyclist

Great video, and the track backing was inspired, you have alot to be proud of.
Cheers.

30 08 2010
39stonecyclist

Thanks man, I am just uploading a video titled “Bank Holiday PAIN Ride” Lets hope you and everyone else enjoys it just as much as I did riding it 😀

Gaz

What are YOUR Thoughts?

