9/11 A Daughter Tells Us Why We Must NEVER Forget !

11 09 2010

I don’t normally do non-weight loss or cycling posts, however I saw this video on YouTube, being a father and someone who only 2 years ago was almost dead myself, when I saw this I was SMASHED in the face at how much devastation I almost left behind due to obesity !

Most people who know me , know I love America and everything American, heck I even call myself American before I do British,Now turn your sound up, get the tissues and sit back, I challenge ANYONE to watch this video with sound on and NOT cry !!!!!

[blip.tv http://blip.tv/play/AYH6_gQA%5D

Gaz

Actions

Information

What are YOUR Thoughts?

