Cube Ltd Team 2011

22 11 2010

Finally, I got paid out for being hit by a VAN….Its almost 6 months since the accident, my knee is still causing me issues but I am plodding on, due to the time taken to pay, the Ltd Comp’s price has gone up, so I added some money to the pay out and went for a better bike…..Almost got hit by a Van on Friday AM Tho !!!!!!!!

Quick Edit: This , along with my last cube was purchased from Surosa Cycles, they are fast becoming my Favoured bike shop, I ordered on Saturday and it was ready on Wednesday, I have also owned a Surosa Road Bike, and while not perfect, it was indeed a great bike, Surosa Cycles, Take a Bow !!!!

Cube Ltd Team 2011 Blue, White and Silver

Cube Ltd Team 2011

Cube Ltd Team 2011 Blue, White and Silver

Cube Ltd Team 2011

 

Cube Ltd Team 2011 Blue, White and Silver

Cube Ltd Team 2011 Blue, White and Silver

and least we forget, why this Cube arrived…RIP Cube Ltd Comp 2010

 

Bye Bye

Actions

Information

11 responses

22 11 2010
Geoff

Oooo lovely!

23 11 2010
39stonecyclist

Sure as HELL Is

23 11 2010
Clive Chapman

Very nice mate, well done!

23 11 2010
39stonecyclist

Thanks Dude

Tho I assume you dont approve of the front Sus ? 🙂

24 11 2010
Clive Chapman

Not for towpaths no. But it looks like it’d make a proper trail bike when you venture into the hills! I hope you do! You’ll love it!

24 11 2010
39stonecyclist

:-)…I needed all the stablity it had to offer today, with frozen mud everywhere 🙂

23 11 2010
Bassjunkieuk

Are you just going to leave the old Cube to rest in peace by the tree then 😉

23 11 2010
39stonecyclist

Almost, I did errect a headstone there too mate, its only fair really

RIP

24 11 2010
Redbike

Very nice. My road bikes have just been packed away ready for winter. I’m toying with the idea of a new arrival (a mtb) myself.

24 11 2010
39stonecyclist

Yup, its almost away, but truth be told, there MUST be one day where the roads are dry and not icy between now and Summer, Though the forecast is for 6″ of snow today 😦

24 11 2010
The Stable Updating Is Finished :-) « 39 Stone Cyclist

[…] Well the MTB Was sorted last week with the new Cube LTD Team: […]

What are YOUR Thoughts?

