How Good Is This Light ?

5 12 2010

AMAZING !!!!……First Picture is of the Canal with my Blackburn (HONEST, Its not just a Blank Picture) Second with the Magicshine P7 MJ-836.

Blackburn 3.3

Magicshine P7 MJ-836

What you cant see in the picture is that it throws light at least 100 meters further down the path…….One of my best cycling purchases (Apart from the bike that is LOL)

Now, come back tomorrow, around lunch time, for what I feel is the best update I have ever done, It sure will be the one that means the most to me anyway …..

Actions

Information

9 responses

5 12 2010
Peter Martin

Those lights are amazin a few of my mates use them for forest bikin at night and swear by them… I’d love a set some time!

5 12 2010
39stonecyclist

Yup, i’ll never use any other type for off roading again

5 12 2010
SiBryant

Wow that is a hell of a difference. Do you have any details about the light?

Cheers

Si

5 12 2010
39stonecyclist
5 12 2010
SiBryant

Thanks Gaz, I think I will get saving for some!

6 12 2010
39stonecyclist

No probs, you wont regret it mate

5 12 2010
Peter Martin

http://www.magicshineuk.co.uk/Magicshine-Bike-Light-Set-MJ-816-1400-Lumens/4675-v

My mate bought this one and says its as good as a car head light…

6 12 2010
39stonecyclist

I’d agree with that mate

30 04 2011
39stonecyclist

You will love the light, No really good for riding in traffic (toooooo bright) but for everything else its amazing, Its basically DAYLIGHT

Enjoy the rest of the blog 🙂

What are YOUR Thoughts?

