Remember, Embrace & NEVER Forget, Your Beginners Spirit !

14 04 2011

Go back to when you first got your first bike as a child and was charged full of excitement and that “Beginners Spirit”

Back in your childhood when that bike was the whole world to you, I’m sure most, if not all, can associate with those feelings, we would ride and ride and ride, till we wasn’t allowed out no longer 🙂

I wanted to be reminded of that childhood beginners spirit and also the beginners spirit of 2 and  a half years ago.

So I got a sticker, every single time the going get tough, and my head drops, I will see this

 

The child-like font and letter placement is deliberate:

 

I am gonna look to play around with different fonts, colours etc.

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 04 2011
Mike Foster

I have colour scheme that wows me: Belgian Racing Yellow [or gold]

16 04 2011
39stonecyclist

Nice 😀

What are YOUR Thoughts?

