The Goatee is GONE – Cancer Kick’in Is Here

4 11 2011

Bye Bye Goatee

Hello –  Cancer Kick’-in-Movember – Coming at a time when I have received news that a family member has been diagnosed with Cancer it’s focused my attention to the bitch that is Cancer, I have had this killer in my sights since I started to lose weight, all my fundraising has always been for cancer, now, while this fundraising is for Cancer Research UK, its personal (AGAIN) …… So PLEASE Dig Deep……Together, we will bring it down….

For those of you that are unaware Movember is the art of self degradation for a whole Month in order to raise awareness of and funds to beat, Cancer !

https://www.justgiving.com/39stonemovember

 

 

 

Sky Ride , a campaign to get one million more people onto their bikes by 2013

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 11 2011
Flatlander

Thats the ticket!

Cancer took my grandparents before I met them, and my father before I was old enough to not need him ( if there is such an age).

I kinda hate it too.

Best of luck!

6 11 2011
39stonecyclist

Im sorry for your loss, I’ve got Cancer in my sights, lets hope I can help do to Cancer, what I did to Obesity !

What are YOUR Thoughts?

